Contact us

For general enquiries or information you can contact us by email at

info@hortsoc.wellow.org 

or for more specific questions or comments you can email:

chair@hortsoc.wellow.org

secretary@hortsoc.wellow.org

treasurer@hortsoc.wellow.org

events@hortsoc.wellow.org

membership@hortsoc.wellow.org

flowershow@hortsoc.wellow.org

or you can contact individuals by telephone

President: Alex Martin 01225 835254
Vice President: Janet Plater 01225 837944
Chair: Bridget Woollen 01225 835024
Vice Chair: Liz Hunt 01225 835388
Secretary: Avril Greig 01225 837878
Treasurer: Ian Harris 01225 834276
Events: Gill Fee, Pam Pike, Gail Balfour 01225 830200
Membership: Sue Wilford 01225 832776
Committee: Mari Bartholomew 01225 840889
Geoff White 01225 830159
Website: Tara Gold tara@ethicalkidz.co.uk
Flower Show: Bridget Woollen
Avril Greig
Liz Hunt

545total visits,2visits today